Farndon Fields Primary School

Farndon Fields Primary School

Life at Farndon Fields Primary School Life at Farndon Fields Primary School Life at Farndon Fields Primary School Life at Farndon Fields Primary School Life at Farndon Fields Primary School Life at Farndon Fields Primary School Life at Farndon Fields Primary School Life at Farndon Fields Primary School Life at Farndon Fields Primary School

Parents - School Term Dates


Academic Year 2022 - 2023


Term No 1:  34 days (6 weeks 4 days)

Schools Open

Tuesday 30 August 2022

Schools Close

Friday 14 October 2022

Autumn Half Term Holiday

Monday 17 October 2022 to Friday 21 October 2022

 

Term No 2:   40 days (8 weeks)

Schools Open

Monday 24 October 2022

Schools Close

Friday 16 December 2022

Christmas & New Year Holiday

Monday 19 December 2022 to Monday 2 January 2023

 

Term No 3:   33 days (6 weeks 3 days)

Schools Open

Wednesday 4 January 2023

Schools Close

Friday 17 February 2023

Spring Half Term Holiday

Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023

 

Term No 4:  25 days (5 weeks)

Schools Open

Monday 27 February 2023

Schools Close

Friday 31 March 2023

Easter Holidays

Monday 3 April 2023 to Friday 14 April 2023

 

Term No 5:  29 days (5 weeks 4 days)

Schools Open

Monday 17 April 2023

May Bank Holiday (schools closed)

Monday 1 May 2023

Schools Close

Friday 26 May 2023

Summer Half Term Holiday

Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023

 

Term No 6: 28 days (5 weeks 3 days)

Schools Open

Monday 5 June 2023

Schools Close

Wednesday 12 July 2023

Summer Holiday begins

Thursday 13 July 2023

189 Pupil Days

Bank Holidays: 

29 August 2022

26 and 27 December 2022

2 January 2023

7 and 10 April 2023

1 May 2023

29 May 2023

For complete and future term dates, please download the documents below:

PDF icon Term Dates 2022 - 2023